Information About Our Calendar!

0

Posted by mrsdevlinsclass | Posted in Information for Families | Posted on January 26, 2010

Dear Families,

The calendar on our blog has been having some technical difficulties for a while. Our division is working hard to solve the problem. I have not been able to update or make changes to the calendar. I have removed it from the blog because it is no longer accurate. I will do my best to keep you posted on events through our daily TIGO messages. As soon as a new calendar becomes available I will create a new one to keep you up to date on the events in our classroom. Be sure to keep the calendar that comes home in the monthly newsletters!  The next newsletter will be sent home on February 1st!

Thanks for all your support!

Mrs. Devlin

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar