We are ready for messages!

5

Posted by mrsdevlinsclass | Posted in Class Journal, Information for Families | Posted on September 18, 2009

Thank you to everyone who has sent us messages and has contacted us wondering if we got your comments.  Our blog site was recently updated and a few things were not working quite right! We missed all our comments from the last week. If you sent us a message it did not make it to us. Please send it again. We can’t wait to get started on blogging about our adventures in grade one. We have chosen our names are are ready to begin. We just need a little motivation from our friends and family to start writing! We would love to hear from you!

Love,

Grade One

Comments (5)

Hello Grade One students and Mrs. Devlin,
I had sent you a note last week, but guess it didn’t get through. I hope you all had a great week for your first full week of school.
I know you are going to have a wonderful time and enjoy some great learning adventures in Mrs. Devlin’s class.
Keep working hard and doing your best. I am so proud of all of you!
Mrs. MacDonald

Hello Spiderman

I am very impressed with your Grade 1 classroom. Mrs Devlin is a very nice teacher. Have fun in your new class and learn lots. I am looking forward to your adventures that you are going to discover and explore.

Love you Spiderman
Spiderman’s Mom

Hi Mom,

Today I learned to write words. I have spelling today and gym. At recess I ate my snack. It was honeycomb. Grandma came and brought me my book. That’s all.

Love,
Spiderman

Hello Grade One Students,

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself.
My name is Leisa Hayden and I am your new secretary.
I look forward to meeting each and everyone of you and following along with all your adventures in grade 1.

Leisa

Hi Mrs. Devlin & Grade 1,

I hope everyone will have an interesting and fun-loving year in Grade 1 this year.

Love,
Batman’s Mom

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar